Latest Products http://www.venusep.com Latest Products Tue, 27 Oct 2020 18:14:02 +0530 en-us http://www.venusep.com Brass Cable Glands http://www.venusep.com/brass-cable-glands.htm http://www.venusep.com/brass-cable-glands.htm Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of most celebrated Brass Cable Glands Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters in India. We offer a wide range of Brass Cable Glands, which includes E1W Cable Gland, CW Cable Gland, CW 3 Part Cable Gland and BW 2 Part Cable Gland. Brass Compression Fittings http://www.venusep.com/brass-compression-fittings.htm http://www.venusep.com/brass-compression-fittings.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of first-class Brass Compression Fittings, which are designed from the best brass material and are suitable for various industrial applications. Brass Flare Fittings http://www.venusep.com/brass-flare-fittings.htm http://www.venusep.com/brass-flare-fittings.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Brass Flare Fittings, which we offer, are available in different sizes and with multi-step reductions. Our range of Brass Flare Fittings consists of Flare Union, Flare Male Connector, Flare Male Branch Tee, Flare Long Nut, Flare Female Connector and Flare Elbow Union. Brass Hose Fittings http://www.venusep.com/brass-hose-fittings.htm http://www.venusep.com/brass-hose-fittings.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer world-class range of Brass Hose Fittings, which is available in different forms with or without threads as per the requirements of the clients. Brass Neutral Links http://www.venusep.com/brass-neutral-links.htm http://www.venusep.com/brass-neutral-links.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, export and supply quality Brass Neutral Links, which are made as per the specification of IS 1367 and BS 3692. We also offer Brass Electrical Neutral Links in sizes desired by the customers. Brass Pipe Fittings http://www.venusep.com/brass-pipe-fittings.htm http://www.venusep.com/brass-pipe-fittings.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer premium Brass Pipe Fittings, which are manufactured using the best brass material. The Brass Pipe Fittings, provided by us, are available in wide range which includes Brass Clips, Brass Clamps, Brass Pipe Clips etc. Brass Sanitary Fittings http://www.venusep.com/brass-sanitary-fittings.htm http://www.venusep.com/brass-sanitary-fittings.htm Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Long Nipple, Brass Stop Plugs and Hex Nipple: they all fall under the range of Brass Sanitary Fittings, which we offer. These Brass Sanitary Fittings are manufactured as per the strict industrial standards. Brass Turned Components http://www.venusep.com/brass-turned-components.htm http://www.venusep.com/brass-turned-components.htm Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of the major Brass Turned Components (Precision Turned Component) Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters. The Precision Brass Turned Components are available in a wide range etc. Brass Fittings http://www.venusep.com/brass-fittings.htm http://www.venusep.com/brass-fittings.htm Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Brass Fittings in Gujarat, India. Our domain expertise has enabled us to fulfill variegated demands of the buyers. Brass Inserts http://www.venusep.com/brass-inserts.htm http://www.venusep.com/brass-inserts.htm Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the leading Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Brass Inserts from Gujarat, India. Ma de up of the finest grade materials, our Brass Inserts are used in plastics industries, communication equipments, automotive industries, electrical & Wiring device cases etc. Brass Terminal Blocks http://www.venusep.com/brass-terminal-blocks.htm http://www.venusep.com/brass-terminal-blocks.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our domain expertise lies in manufacturing, exporting and supplying Brass Terminal Blocks, globally. Materials like steatite, brass, etc. are used for manufacturing them so as to ensure high grade and longevity. Brass Washers http://www.venusep.com/brass-washers.htm http://www.venusep.com/brass-washers.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a one-stop shop for acquiring Brass Washers at marginal prices. The company has adopted modern manufacturing techniques for furnishing varied demands of the buyers. Brass Lock Nuts http://www.venusep.com/brass-lock-nuts.htm http://www.venusep.com/brass-lock-nuts.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have marked our presence as a proficient Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Brass Lock Nuts in Gujarat, India. Reckoned for their perfection, precision, and prices etc. Brass Fasteners http://www.venusep.com/brass-fasteners.htm http://www.venusep.com/brass-fasteners.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among topmost Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Brass Fasteners in Gujarat, India. Our Brass Fasteners are available in both standards as well as customized specifications varying from Dia M2 to M52. Brass Forged Parts http://www.venusep.com/brass-forged-parts.htm http://www.venusep.com/brass-forged-parts.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as a proficient Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Brass Forged Parts in Gujarat, India. Designed and developed under the vigil guidance of professionals etc. Brass Electrical Accessories http://www.venusep.com/brass-electrical-accessories.htm http://www.venusep.com/brass-electrical-accessories.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Since inception, we are in the business of manufacturing, exporting and supplying Brass Electrical Accessories, globally. Made up of the finest grade material and advanced techniques etc. Precision CNC Machined Parts http://www.venusep.com/precision-cnc-machined-parts.htm http://www.venusep.com/precision-cnc-machined-parts.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 All those who are looking for a trusted firm offering Precision CNC Machined Parts at economical prices can get in touch with us. We are acknowledged as a trustworthy Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Precision CNC Machined Parts.